Admin Staff
Sr.No. Name Designation Branch/Division Phone No E-Mail
Office Extension Mobile
1 Mr. Narendra Singh Yadav Section Officer Exp-IV   +91-11-23392001-4/1440 +91-9953961350 ns[dot]yadav79[at]gov[dot]in
2 Mr. Ranjan Kumar Section Officer Exp-I   +91-11-23392001-4/1420 +91-9968124166 ranjan[dot]kmr76[at]gov[dot]in
3 Mr. Kuljeet Singh Section Officer Exp-II   +91-11-23392001-4/1428 +91-9999903720  
4 Mr. Awneesh Kumar Section Officer Exp-III   +91-11-23392001-4/1429 +91-9873505644  
5 Mr. R.P.Sharma Section Officer/ APIO Estt-III   +91-11-23392001-4/1430 +91-9968014310  
6 Mr. Rajeev Hayaran Section Officer Exp-III   +91-11-23392001-4/1426 +91-9891906368 rajeev[dot]hayaran[at]gov[dot]in
7 Mr. Anil Kumar Section Officer Exp-IV   +91-11-23392001-4/1426 +91-9953486026  

Last Updated Date :- 16/04/2018

Latest News

At present there is no latest news available for this section, once content will be available would be updated.

  • India-gov image
  • govtprocurement
  • Image of Online Services for Voter’s Logo
  • digitalindia
  • digital-payments
  • Page last updated on: 22/01/2022

bursa escort gorukle escort
bursa escort gorukle escort bayan
bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort alanya escort bayan antalya escort eskişehir escort mersin escort alanya escort bayan bodrum escort bayan havalimanı transfer