Administrative Jurisdiction

The following departments are under the Finance Department:-

  1. Department of Trade and Taxes.
  2. Department of Excise and Entertainment Tax.
  3. Directorate of Audit.
  4. Directorate of Chit Fund.
  5. Directorate of Small Savings.
  6. Delhi Kalyan Samiti.
  7. Delhi Financial Corporation.

Last Updated Date :- 27/03/2018

Latest News

At present there is no latest news available for this section, once content will be available would be updated.

  • India-gov image
  • govtprocurement
  • Image of Online Services for Voter’s Logo
  • digitalindia
  • digital-payments
  • Page last updated on: 19/01/2021